Summer Movie Express

Jun 27

Event Title

Summer Movie Express

Join us for nine weeks of fantastic family films at Parkway Plaza Regal's Summer Movie Express!

The nine-week Summer Movie Express takes place at 10:00 a.m. every Tuesday and Wednesday morning beginning June 20th and goes all summer.  Admission to each movie is just $1.  

The Summer Movie Express is an amazing opportunity for families to spend quality time at the movies and enjoy great films like Trolls, Sing and The LEGO Batman Movie. Rain or shine, the Summer Movie Express will keep moving along and welcomes anyone to hop along for this nine-week ride.

Here is the schedule of Parkways Summer Movie Express: 

Both movies play on both days.

Tue. Jun 20 & Wed. Jun 21
Kung Fu Panda 3
Ice Age: Collision Course

Tue. Jun 27 & Wed. Jun 28
Trolls
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

Tue. Jul 4 & Wed. Jul 5
Monster Trucks
Penguins of Madagascar

Tue. Jul 11 & Wed. Jul 12
Rio 2
The Boxtrolls

Tue. Jul 18 & Wed. Jul 19
The Secret Life of Pets
Sing

Tue. Jul 25 & Wed. Jul 26
Kubo and the Two Strings
Ratchet and Clank

Tue. Aug 1 & Wed. Aug 2
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
The Adventures of Tintin

Tue. Aug 8 & Wed. Aug 9
Happy Feet Two
Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

Tue. Aug 15 & Wed. Aug 16
Storks
The Lego Batman Movie
 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Retailer: 

Share This